Ausschuss

Neuheitenwart

Jürgen Noll
noll@briefmarkenfreunde-hechingen.de

Jugendleiter

Tobias Matheis
matheis@briefmarkenfreunde-hechingen.de

Pressewart Reiner + Brigitte Kornfeld
brigitte.kornfeld@gmx.de


Münzwart

Sigmar Kring
kring@briefmarkenfreunde-hechingen.de

Archiv

Josef Sehr
sehr@briefmarkenfreunde-hechingen.de

Beisitzer

Tobias Matheis
matheis@briefmarkenfreunde-hechingen.de

Beisitzer

Michael Ruthsatz
ruthsatz@briefmarkenfreunde-hechingen.de

Beisitzer Wolfgang Buck
buck@briefmarkenfreunde-hechingen.de